Summer Fun

summer fun photo

 

Hi Parents,

Welcome to summer! Sometimes during the summer months, we need some ideas to entertain our kids. We might be hosting a birthday party or just a summer fun party or we might want an indoor craft idea because it’s raining or super hot outside.

I am going to be adding resources for parents under the Parents Link on my website to help you with raising your child. Some resources will be just for fun and some will have some more serious information about instilling values in your child, etc.

But, today, I bring you the PBS website. I don’t know about you but I think PBS is a fabulous channel. I’m not getting any kind of payment from them, I’m just highlighting their website to you so you can find great things to do this summer.

Enjoy your summer and this time with your kids. We only get one time to raise our children, let’s cherish every moment.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Summer Fun

Thank you for following my blog! I encourage your interaction on my posts.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.