The nobel adventures of beryl & carol

Welcome to Wanda Luthman’s Book Blog! Thank you for joining me today.

I have a new author that I think you’re going to love. His name is Jeremy Sherr and he wrote a great book for children that I’ve invited him here to share about…take it away Jeremy!

The Noble Adventures of Beryl and Carol follows two twelve-year-old close friends, Beryl and Carol, that are living in England in 1997. They adore their little town’s charm and their river. Unfortunately, there is a risk that they may soon be forced to part ways. Even worse, bullies taunt them frequently, and one day they corner them without a way out. They run away into the adjacent “Forbidden Forest,” where their thrilling, and heroic adventure starts.

This book encapsulates the fantastical feeling of diving into an adventure that the reader becomes enthralled in, and almost forgets about the real world around them. So far the book has proved to be a hit among our readers with excellent reviews from adults as well.

Thank you, Jeremy, for sharing your awesome new children’s book with us!

And thank you loyal blog followers for popping in today. I hope you’ll pick up a copy for your favorite child!

As always, likes, comments, and shares are always appreciated.

Stay safe, everyone

Thank you for following my blog! I encourage your interaction on my posts.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.