Fairytales, Dragons, and Princesses

I’m super excited about an upcoming event this

Thursday, January 26th, 2017 from 5:30PM-8:00PM!

Fairytales, Dragons, and Princesses

img_1124.jpg

I have been invited to the Martin Luther King, Jr. Library in Melbourne, Florida to read a portion of my children’s book, The Lilac Princess, to celebrate Literacy Week.

I am bringing my inflatable dragon, Liam, that I took to the Book Fair in November (pictured above). He’s huge and his wings move! Children can have their picture taken with him.

I will have a fun and free book-themed craft for the kids to create after the reading.

And, there are real live Princesses coming to the event!

I think this is going to be a great event that children will really enjoy and will encourage reading (my favorite topic!).

I hope to see everyone there!

If you know of anyone that might be interested in attending, please let them know about it.

As always my children’s books are entertaining while also bringing a positive message about good character and they are available on Amazon and B&N.com or from me directly (use the Contact Link on this website to reach me).

2 thoughts on “Fairytales, Dragons, and Princesses

Comments are closed.