Christmas Wish List

51uc7iz-ufl-_ac_ul320_sr200320_

 

It’s December 1st and that means the Holiday Spirit can officially begin! (None of that pre-turkey stuff happening here!)

And what a great surprise for me to wake up this morning and find my book on this Christmas List!!

A Turtle’s Magical Adventure made the top 10 Christmas List of books on Danny Brassell’s Lazy Reader Book Club list!!

Here’s the link Lazy Reader Book Club (you have to join the club, but it’s free and hey, you’ll find other books your child will love!)

I’m jumping up and down! It’s so exciting to see my book be on this Wish List! I want to extend a great big thank you to Mr. Brassell for taking the time to read and review my book and for this wonderful endorsement! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

And Happy Holidays everyone! Let the shopping begin!

As always, my books entertain children while encouraging good character (subtly, of course) and are available on Amazon. Specifically, A Turtle’s Magical Adventure is about a turtle who doesn’t like his shell because it makes him too slow. He goes to see the wizard to have it removed but there’s always a problem with magic.Will he learn to accept himself as he is or will he be turned into turtle soup?

7 thoughts on “Christmas Wish List

Comments are closed.