It’s A Cracker Christmas

pexels-photo-216366.jpeg
Child holding Ornament on Christmas Tree Picture free from Pexels.com

This Saturday, December 3rd and Sunday, December 4th, I’ll be at the Cracker Christmas Fair in Historical Ft. Christmas, FL.

This event is huge! It’s been known to attract 30-40,000 holiday shoppers!

I’m sharing a booth with a fellow author, Jay Heavner, who writes in a different genre (think mystery, Appalachian mountains, Indians…)

So, come on out and get your holiday shopping done. Stop by our booth and you’ll find something for everyone on your list!

Here is my link to my “Upcoming Events” page (which is where this event is posted) so you can stay up to date with where I’m going to be.

As always, my books offer entertainment while encouraging good character (subtly) in children. They are available for purchase on Amazon every day. Purchase one (or all three) for that special child in your life and give them a gift that will continue giving throughout the year and their life.

