Author Interview

Featured Image -- 1289

Little Birdie Grows Up

I’d like to introduce you to Cheryl Holloway’s blog. She’s a very active blogger and does great interviews with authors.

Cheryl Holloway's Blog

Today, I was fortunate enough to be one of the authors she has interviewed. I really enjoyed participating and hope you enjoy the read.

Here’s a snippet

CH: Today’s Guest Author is Wanda Luthman.  She shared her thoughts on writing, “The best thing about being a writer is getting to put all those thoughts and stories in my head down on paper and other people reading them and loving them.” Welcome to my blog, Wanda.

CH: Can you tell us in one sentence, why we should read your book?

WL: My book is a beautifully illustrated, sweet story about growing up that relates to every child and parent.

CH: What inspired you to write this charming children’s book?

WL: My daughter went off to college 3 years ago and I had horrible empty nest syndrome. I wrote this first as a story and then as a poem. So, I decided to make it into a book to share the journey with other parents and children.

Check out the full interview here, http://www.cherylholloway.net/blog/2016/10/21/guest-author-interview-wanda-luthman/

Feel free to leave comments and share! After all, sharing is caring!

2 thoughts on “Author Interview

Comments are closed.