Q&A With Children’s Author Wanda Luthman

Thank you, Shana, for this lovely interview!
Shana Gorian is a wonderful children’s author, please check out her site for more information about her and her books at http://www.authorshanagorian.wordpress.com

Rosco's Reading Room

Today I’d like to introduce a fellow indie author to the Reading Room. Please welcome picture book and chapter book author Wanda Luthman.

Wanda Blue and Green Tropical Top Wanda Luthman

Q. Please tell us a little bit about yourself and your books.

A. I’ve been a self-published children’s author since 2014 and have published 3 books so far (2 chapter books and 1 picture book). I started writing when I was very young. I remember my first book and the words weren’t spelled correctly so I’m assuming that was 3rd grade or earlier. I wrote poetry in middle school and loved my English Literature classes in High School. I took 16 credits of Literature in College but ultimately majored in Psychology. I have worked as a Licensed Mental Health Counselor and am currently a High School Guidance Counselor. I love people, especially kids and I want to encourage children to be the best little people…

View original post 637 more words

One thought on “Q&A With Children’s Author Wanda Luthman

Comments are closed.