Please Spread The Word

13694279_1034370489949503_509913789_o

 

Hi, Everyone!

I’m having a BIG Release Day September 10, 2016 for my children’s picture book, Little Birdie Grows Up, as a Back To School Event!

I really need your help to get the word out. My PA has created this HeadTalker Campaign. If you wouldn’t mind supporting me, it will only take a moment of your time and it will mean so very much to me. Plus, it will help get the precious story of Little Birdie into the hands of more children.

And please encourage your friends to help too by Reblogging, Retweeting, and/or Sharing.

Thank you SO much!

Oh, P.S.–If you’ve never participated in a HeadTalker Campaign before, you click on the link “HeadTalker Campaign” and then show your support by clicking on either Facebook or Twitter or Tumblr, or LinkedIn. Then, on the day of the event, everyone who supported will have the post about Little Birdie on whichever account they chose to support with so that it will hit the World Wide Web with a big splash! It’s really cool and spreads the word beyond anything I could do by myself. Really, thank you for being part of this!

 

4 thoughts on “Please Spread The Word

Comments are closed.