Q&A With Author Lorraine Nelson

Rosco's Reading Room

Today I’d like to introduce the most prolific author I’ve interviewed yet. The amazing Lorraine Nelson has been published since the 1990’s, writing romance novels and children’s books. Hoppy Froggy is her latest picture book. Please welcome her to the Reading Room.

Lnelson72dpiLorraine Nelson

Q. Please tell us a little bit about yourself and your books.

A. Hello! My name is Lorraine Nelson and I write books. I’m an East Coast Canadian, born and bred in beautiful New Brunswick. Mom says I’ve been writing and telling stories from the time I picked up my first pencil. God love her. In reality, I remember writing short stories and poems since elementary school. I even won an award back then for an essay I wrote and in Junior High, I had a poem published in the Legion newsletter for Remembrance Day.

I wrote and published children’s books in the nineties, which were…

View original post 407 more words

