I am humbled by the wonderful review of my book by my dear friend Gwen. Thank you, Gwen!!

My dear friend, Gwen, read my book and wrote me this response, “I loved your book!! While I know there are adult level messages and analogies in it, I loved reading it for the sheer fantasy story–you paint such a good picture with your words!! I couldn’t wait to turn the page to see what happened next!  I also did enjoy the power adult messages conveyed–do not surrender to evil, forgiveness is key to peace and healing.  A must read for young and old–thank you for blessing me with your book!! I am honored to have you as my friend–you are so gifted in your writing.  Can’t wait for another book–reading it was a great escape from a hectic schedule.”

One thought on “I am humbled by the wonderful review of my book by my dear friend Gwen. Thank you, Gwen!!

Comments are closed.